Gli ascensori più interessanti del mondo

Un’interessante galleria degli ascensori più interessanti e strambi al mondo. Ad esempio, quello che porta direttamente in un bagno mi ha fatto sbellicare.

ascensore.jpg

9 Risposte

  1. First of all I would like to say great blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

  2. What’s up, for all time i used to check web site posts here early in the dawn, because i enjoy to find out more and more.

  3. Hello to all, the contents existing at this website are in fact awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the good
    work fellows.

  4. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your
    posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  5. you’re actually a good webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a
    excellent task in this matter!

  6. Howdy I am thereby glad I found your site, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Google for something more productive, However I am
    here now and might just enjoy to say thank you to obtain a
    fantastic post as well as a at all times enjoyable blog (I additionally
    really nice theme/design), I might not moments
    to browse the lot your wedding day minute but I have
    saved it and in actual fact placed in your RSS feeds, and while I have time I are likely to be back in study more, Kindly do maintain the fantastic job.

  7. hey there and thanks for your info – I have

    definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however experience some technical
    issues using

    this site, since I skilled to reload the web site lots

    of instances prior to I may just get it to load correctly.
    I

    were puzzling over if your web host is OK?
    Now not that I’m complaining, but

    slow loading circumstances occasions will very frequently have an

    effect on your placement in google and can harm your quality ranking if advertising and ***********

  8. Hey there would you mind letting me know which
    web host you’re

    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good

    internet hosting provider at a honest price?

    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  9. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to

    see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My

    apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I

    had to share it with someone!

Lascia un commento